@misc {TN_libero_mab2,
author = { Wayne Fontana & the Mindbenders AND The Pretty Things Musikgruppe AND Ian and the Zodiacs AND The Rattles Musikgruppe },
title = { The Star-Club Singles Complete 5 },
publisher = {Hamburg Sound},
keywords = { Schallplatte },
year = {[ca. 1990]},
abstract = {Enth.: Sick and tired. Doctor Feelgood. It's just a little bit too late. Long time comin'. Cry to me. Get a buzz. So much in love with you. All of me. Come on and sing. Candy to me. Die Welt ist voll Musik. Komm! Make it easy on yourself. But I do. Dizzy Miss Lizzie. C'mon home baby},
address = { [Hamburg] },
url = { http://slubdd.de/katalog?TN_libero_mab2 }
Download citation