%0 Generic
%T From Australia
%A London Symphony Orchestra
%A Australian Chamber Orchestra Sidney
%A Sculthorpe, Peter
%A Westlake, Nigel
%A Williams, John
%A Daniel, Paul
%A Hickox, Richard
%I Sony Classical
%D P 1994
%X World premiere recordings by australian composers. - Program notes in English, German, and French ([12] p. : port.) inserted in container
%X Nourlangie for solo guitar, strings and percussion Peter Sculthorpe
%X Antarctica, suite for guitar and orchestra; The last place on Earth; Wooden ships; Penguin ballet; The ice core; Finale Nigel Westlake
%X From Kakadu for solo guitar Peter Sculthorpe
%X Into the dreaming for solo guitar Peter Sculthorpe
%C Sony Classical
%C New York, N.Y
%U http://slubdd.de/katalog?TN_libero_mab2
Download citation