• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Sure thing : the Jerome Kern songbook
  • Contributor: Kern, Jerome [Author]; McNair, Sylvia [Performer]; Previn, André [Performer]; Finckel, David [Performer]
  • Published: Hamburg: Polygram, [1994]
  • Contains: Land where the good songs go
    I won't dance
    Nobody else but me
    Thefolks who live on the hill
    A fine romance
    Remind me
    You couldn't be cuter
    Why was I born?
    I'm old fashioned
    All the things you are
    Pick yourself up
    The song is you
    Go little boat
    Medleys: Can't help singing, They didn't believe me
    Till the clouds roll by, Look for the silver lining
    Sure thing, Long ago
    Can't foret you, Smoke gets in your eyes
  • Published in: Digital classics
  • Extent: 1 Compact Disc; Beih
  • Language: German
  • Publisher or production numbers: Philips 442 129-2
  • Origination:
  • Keywords: CD
  • Footnote:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: MacNair, Sylvia [voc]. Previn, André [p]. Finck, David [b]. - Aufn.: 1993. - P 1994.


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 5553
  • Item ID: 11726723N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no interlibrary loan