• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in Prague
  • Work titles: Selections
    Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Selections
  • Other titles: Title on container spine: Mozart in Prague
  • Contains: Don Giovanni, overture to the opera, K. 527
    "Bella mia fiamma, addio" - "Resta, o cara", aria for soprano and orchestra, K. 528
    Concerto in A major for clarinet and orchestra, K. 622
    Symphony no. 38 in D major "Prague", K. 504
  • Contributor: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus [Author]; ; Pešek, Libor [Performer]; Lukáš, Zdeněk [Performer]; Jonášová, Jana [Performer]; Mareš, Vlastimil [Performer]
  • Corporation: Pražský komorní orchestr ; Československý rozhlas, Symfonický orchestr ; Pražští komorní sólisté ; Komorní Harmonie
  • imprint: [S.l.]: Supraphon, c 1988
  • Published in: Crystal collection
  • Extent: 1 CD; ADD, stereo; 12 cm; 1 Beil
  • Language: Not determined
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: 11 0621-2911
  • Keywords: CD
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Jana Jonášová, soprano. Vlastimil Mareš, clarinet. Prague Chamber Orchestra. Prague Radio Symphony Orchestra. Libor Pešek, conductor. Prague Chamber Soloists. Chamber Harmony members. Zdeněk Lukáš, conductor. - Aufn.: House of Artists, Prague, in April and May 1970 (Aria), in January 1966 (Symphony), in March 1981 (Overture) and in September 1983 (Concerto)
  • Footnote: Program notes by Olga Zuckerová in English, German, French, and Czech ([5] p.) inserted in container. - The 2nd work sung in Italian


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 2182
  • Item ID: 11617314N
  • Status: unavailable for ordering, other digital or physical copies available
  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 15/1307
  • Item ID: 34412509
  • Status: Loanable, place order
Orders received from Mon - Fri by 1 pm are expected to be ready for you on the same day.