• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Opening of the wells : for female chorus, soprano, contralto, baritone, recitation, two violins, viola and piano / Bohuslav Martinů. [Sprecher.:] Miroslav Bureš
  • Parallel title: Otviráni studánek
  • Contains: The legend of the smoke from potato fires, for mixed chorus, soprano, contralto, baritone, flute, clarinet, French horn, accordion and piano
    Mikeš of the mountains, for mixed chorus, soprano, tenor, two violins, viola and piano
  • Contributor: Martinů, Bohuslav [Author]; Bureš, Miroslav [Other]; Kühn, Pavel [Performer]; Mrázová, Marie [Performer]; Čejková, Milada [Performer]; Čakrtová, Agáta [Performer]; Kusnjer, Ivan [Performer]; Haničinec, Petr [Performer]; Messiereur, Petr [Performer]; Kvapil, Jan [Performer]; Talich, Jan der Ältere [Performer]; Bogunia, Stanislav [Performer]
  • imprint: [S.l.]: Supraphon, P 1991
  • Extent: 1 CD; DDD, stereo; 12 cm; 1 Beil
  • Language: Czech
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: 11 0767-2 231
  • Keywords: CD
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Milada Čejková, soprano. Agáta Čakrtová, contralto. Ivan Kusnjer, baritone. Petr Haničinec, recitation. Petr Messiereur, violin. Jan Kvapil, violin. Jan Talich, viola. Stanislav Bogunia, piano. Marie Mrázová, contralto. Jiři Stivin, recorder. Vlastimil Mareš, clarinet. Petr Duda, French horn. Milan Bláha, accordion. Vladimir Doležal, tenor. Female chorus of the Kühn mixed chorus. Pavel Kühn, chorus master. - Aufn.: Prague, 1988
  • Footnote:


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 3888
  • Item ID: 11619535N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no dispatch by interlibrary loan