• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: The complete works for clarinet / Malcolm Arnold
  • Work titles: Werke
  • Contains: Concerto no. 2 for clarinet and orchestra, op. 115 (1974)
    Three shanties for wind quintet, op. 4 (1943)
    Sonatina for clarinet and piano, op. 29 (1951)
    Fantasy for B flat clarinet, op. 87
    Divertimento for flute, oboe and clarinet, op. 37 / Divertimenti op. 37
    Concerto no. 1 for clarinet and strings, op. 20
  • Contributor: Arnold, Malcolm [Author]; Bolton, Ivor [Performer]; Johnson, Emma [Performer]; Martín, Jaime [Performer]; Kelly, Jonathan [Performer]; Briggs, Claire [Performer]; Cohen, Susanna [Performer]; Martineau, Malcolm [Performer]
  • Corporation: English Chamber Orchestra
  • imprint: London: ASV, P 1995
  • Extent: 1 CD; DDD, stereo; 12 cm; 1 Beil
  • Language: Not determined
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: CD DCA 922
  • Keywords: CD
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Emma Johnson, clarinet. Jaime Martin, flute. Jonathan Kelly, oboe. Claire Briggs, horn. Susanna Cohen, bassoon. Malcolm Martineau, piano. English Chamber orchestra. Ivor Bolton [Dir]
  • Footnote: Editions recorded: Faber Music (1st and 4th works); Alfred Lengnick & Co. (3rd and 6th); Paterson's Publications (2nd and 5th). - Program notes by Piers Burton-Page and biographical notes on the performers ([6] p. : port.) inserted in container


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 9527
  • Item ID: 11627386N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no dispatch by interlibrary loan
Provisioning can take up to 10 days.