• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: A midsummer night's dream : William Shakespeare music by Mendelssohn; music to the film by Max Reinhardt; world premiere recording / the original score by Erich Wolfgang Korngold
  • Contributor: Korngold, Erich Wolfgang [Author]; Albrecht, Gerd [Performer]; Lindsley, Celina [Performer]; Breedt, Michelle [Performer]; Weir, Scot [Performer]; Burt, Michael [Performer]
  • Corporation: Rundfunkchor Berlin ; Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin
  • imprint: Georgsmarienhütte: cpo, P 1999
  • Extent: 1 CD; DDD, stereo; 12 cm; 1 Beil
  • Language: English
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: 999 449-2
  • Keywords: CD
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Celina Lindsley, Soprano [Titania]. Michelle Breedt, Mezzo-soprano [Fairy]. Scot Weir, Tenor [Demetrius, Lysander]. Michael Burt, Bass [Oberon]. Rundfunkchor Berlin (Siguard Brauns). Deutsches Symphoniorchester Berlin. Gerd Albrecht, [Dir]. - Aufn.: Berlin, 1997
  • Footnote:


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 10712
  • Item ID: 11630876N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no dispatch by interlibrary loan
Provisioning can take up to 10 days.