• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Violin concertos : Sinfonia & Ouverture / Josef Mysliveček ; Leila Schayegh, [violin] ; Collegium 1704 ; Václav Luks, [direction]
  • Work titles: Mysliveček, Josef: Sinfonien | Werktitel in der GND
    Mysliveček, Josef: Ouvertüren | Werktitel in der GND
  • Contains: Violin concerto in D major
    Sinfonia in E flat major
    Violin concerto in E major
    Ouverture No. 2 in A major
    Violin concerto in A major
  • Contributor: Mysliveček, Josef [KomponistIn]; Schayegh, Leila [VerfasserIn von ergänzendem Text]; Luks, Václav [DirigentIn]; Freeman, Daniel E. [VerfasserIn von ergänzendem Text]
  • Corporation: Collegium 1704
  • imprint: [Heidelberg]: Accent, [2018]
  • Extent: 1 CD (73:35); digital, stereo; 12 cm; 1 Beiheft (36 Seiten)
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Bestellnummer: ACC 24336 (Accent)
  • Keywords: CD
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: "Recorded in Church of St Anne, Prague Crossroads (Czech Republic), in July 2017"
  • Footnote: Text des Beihefts: Daniel E. Freeman, Leila Schayegh
    CD-Aufnahmeverfahren: DDD
    Text des Beihefts in englischer, französischer, deutscher und tschechischer Sprache


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 30347
  • Item ID: 34522392
  • Status: unavailable for ordering, other digital or physical copies available
  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 18/989
  • Item ID: 34530149
  • Status: Loanable, place order
Orders received from Mon - Fri by 1 pm are expected to be ready for you on the same day.