• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Symphony of Psalms : for mixed chorus, wind instrumente, violoncellos and double-basses / Igor Stravinsky
  • Work titles: Symphonie de psaumes
  • Contains: The prophecy of Isaiah, cantata for soli, male chorus, trumpet, viola, kettledrums and piano / Bohuslav Martinů
  • Contributor: Stravinsky, Igor [Author]; Martinů, Bohuslav [Author]; Ančerl, Karel [Performer]; Tattermuschová, Helena [Performer]; Mrázová, Marie [Performer]; Berman, Karel [Performer]
  • Corporation: Pražský Filharmonický Sbor ; Česká filharmonie
  • imprint: [S.l.]: Supraphon, c 1967
  • Extent: 1 Schallpl; 33 UpM, stereo; 30 cm; 1 Beil
  • Language: English; Hebrew
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: SUA ST 50778
  • Keywords: Schallplatte
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Helena Tattermuschová, soprano. Marie Mrázová, alto. Karel Berman, bass. Czech Philharmonic Chorus and Orchestra. Karel Ančerl, conductor. - Aufn.: Prague
  • Footnote: Recorded in the House of Artists, Prague. - Program notes in English, Russian, German, and French by M. Šafránek (11 p.) inserted in container


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SLP-A 3477
  • Item ID: 10737497N
  • Status: unavailable for ordering, other digital or physical copies available
  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SLP-A 72/2298
  • Item ID: 20508546
  • Status: Loanable, place order
Orders received from Mon - Fri by 1 pm are expected to be ready for you on the same day.