• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Dialogues / Rudolf Dašek
  • Contains: Enth.: The enchanted mill. If you wish. Return. He's coming. Corrida. In between. Rambles. Code to joy
  • Contributor: Dašek, Rudolf [Author]; Dašek, Rudolf [Performer]; Stivín, Jiří [Performer]; Blanke, Toto [Performer]; Deczi, Laco [Performer]; Sommer, Günter [Performer]; Ruzicka, Karel [Performer]; Scott, Tony [Performer]
  • imprint: [S.l.]: Supraphon, P 1979
  • Published in: Artia
  • Extent: 1 Schallpl; 33 UpM, stereo; 30 cm
  • Language: Not determined
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: 1115 2533
  • Keywords: Schallplatte
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Rudolf Dašek, guitar. Jiři Stivín, flute, bass clarinet. Toto Blanke, guitar. Laco Déczi, trumpet. Günter Sommer, drums. Karel Růžička, piano. Karel Velebný, vibraphone. Tony Scott, clarinet. - Aufn.: Prague, 1977/78
  • Footnote: Jazz duets


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SLP-A 11152
  • Item ID: 10893087N
  • Status: unavailable for ordering, other digital or physical copies available
  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SLP-A 81/368
  • Item ID: 20503356
  • Status: Loanable, place order
Orders received from Mon - Fri by 1 pm are expected to be ready for you on the same day.