%0 Generic
%T Two originals Walking the line : another day
%A Peterson, Oscar
%A Peterson, Oscar
%A Peterson, Oscar
%A Mraz, George
%A Price, Ray
%I Motor Music GmbH
%D [1996]
%D , © 1996
%X Enth. aus "Walking the line": I love you. Rock of ages. Once upon a summertime. Teach me tonight. The windmills of your mind. I didn't know what time it was. All of you. - Aus "Another day": Blues for Martha. Greensleeves. All the things you are. Too close for comfort. The JAMFs are coming. It never entered my mind. Carolina shout. - Interpr.: Peterson, Oscar [p]. Mraz, George [b]. Price, Ray [dr]. - Aufn.: Villingen, 1970. - P 1971
%X Früheres Phonogramcopyright: 1971
%X I love you / Cole Porter -- Rock of ages / Oscar Peterson -- Once upon a summertime / Michel Legrand & Johnny Mercer -- Teach me tonight / Gene DePaul & Sammy Cahn -- The windmills of your mind / Michel Legrand -- I didn't know what time it was / Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart -- All of you / Cole Porter -- Blues for Martha / Oscar Peterson -- Greensleeves / Traditional arranged by Oscar Peterson -- All the things you are / Jerome Kern & Oscar Hammerstein II -- Too close for comfort / Jerry Bock, Larry Holofcener & George Weiss -- The JAMFS are coming / Johnny Griffin -- It never entered my mind / Richard Rodgers & Lorenz Hart -- Carolina shout / James P. Johnson
%C Motor Music GmbH
%C [Berlin]
%U http://slubdd.de/katalog?TN_libero_mab2
Download citation