AU - Pisendel, Johann Georg
AU - Sobel, Maxwell
TI - Concerto in E-flat major for two oboes, two horns, and bassoon and two violins, viola, violoncello and basso continuo
ET - [Partitur, Urtext]
PB - Concerto Ed.
PY - 1998
N2 - Hrsg. nach der Quelle Mus.2421-O-8a der SLUB Dresden
BT - Performing editions of baroque music
CY - Indianapolis
UR - http://slubdd.de/katalog?TN_libero_mab21354269
ER -
Download citation