AU - Pisendel, Johann Georg
AU - Sobel, Maxwell
TI - Concerto in D major for solo violin and two oboes, two horns, two bassoons and two violins, viola and basso continuo
ET - [Partitur, Urtext]
PB - Concerto Ed.
PY - 1998
N2 - Hrsg. nach der Quelle Mus.2421-O-6 der SLUB Dresden
BT - Performing editions of baroque music
CY - Indianapolis
UR - http://slubdd.de/katalog?TN_libero_mab21732471
ER -
Download citation