%0 Generic
%T Serenade in B flat major, K361/370a 'Gran Partita' si bémol majeur
%A Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
%A Amadeus Winds
%A Hogwood, Christopher
%I Editions de L'Oiseau-lyre
%D P 1989
%X For 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 basset horns, 2 bassoons, 4 horns and double bass. - Compact disc. - Duration: 46:27. - Program notes by Daniel N. Leeson in English with French, German, and Italian translations (18 p.) inserted in container
%C Editions de L'Oiseau-lyre
%C London
%U http://slubdd.de/katalog?TN_libero_mab215790616
Download citation