• Media type: Volume; Notated Music
  • Title: Hell raiser : (Helena) / Musik und Originaltext: Nicky Chinn/Mike Chapman. Arr.: Hans Bath. Dt. Text: Robert Jung
  • Contains: Eine Wiese voller Blumen / Musik: Raimond Erbe
    Nur Bei dir; Komm doch zu mir / Musik: Siegfried Walendy
  • Contributor: Chinn, Nicky [Author]; Chapman, Mike [Author]; Jung, Robert [Author]; Bath, Hans [Bearb.]; Erbe, Raimond [Other]; Walendy, Siegfried [Other]
  • imprint: Berlin: Lied der Zeit, 1974
  • Published in: Record Serie / Kleine Ausgabe ; 49
  • Music format: Stimmen
  • Language: German
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: R.S.49/a-d
  • Origination:
  • Cast/genre: Singstimme, Combo / Schlager
    Singstimme, Combo / Tanz, Foxtrott
  • Footnote: Arr. für Combo mit 5-7 St. und Gesang


  • Shelf-mark: Mus.Z.78-49
  • Item ID: 31642658
  • Status: Place order for use in library, no dispatch by interlibrary loan
Orders received from Mon - Fri by 1 pm are expected to be ready for you on the same day.