• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: The complete piano concertos / John Field
  • Work titles: Konzerte | Werktitel in der GND
  • Contains: Concerto no.1 in E flat major
    Concerto no.2 in A flat major
    Concerto no. 3 in E flat major
    Concerto no. 4 in E flat major
    Concerto no.5 in c major
    Concerto no.6 in c major
    Concerto no.7 in c minor
  • Contributor: Field, John [Author]; Fürst, János [Dir]; O'Conor, John [Performer]
  • Corporation: New Irish Chamber Orchestra
  • imprint: Dublin: Claddagh Records Limited, P 1982
  • Extent: 3 CD's in Box; 12 cm; 1 Beih
  • Language: Not determined
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: CSM 55-57 CD
  • Keywords: CD
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: John O'Conor, piano. The New Irish Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Janos Fürst
  • Footnote: Text des Beih. engl


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 7244
  • Item ID: 11625013N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no dispatch by interlibrary loan
Provisioning can take up to 10 days.