• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Play me the blues
    8, Big Joe Williams; Howlin' Wolf; John Lee Hooker; Muddy Waters; Elmore James; B. B. King
  • Contributor: Howlin' Wolf [Performer]; Walter Little [Performer]; Muddy Waters [Performer]; Leadbelly [Performer]; Williams, Joe [Performer]; James, Elmore [Performer]; Hopkins, Lightnin' [Performer]; Mayall, John [Performer]; Williamson, Sonny Boy [Performer]; King, B. B. [Performer]; Hooker, John Lee [Performer]; Williamson, Sonny Boy [Performer]; Bloomfield, Michael [Performer]
  • Published: P 1993
  • Contains: Sinking blues
    Blues with a feeling
    I never do wrong
    How blue you can get
    Trouble blues
    I can't be satsified
    The night time is the right time
    Don't you lie to me
    Goodnight Irene
    Shake your moneymaker
    Bring it on home
    Coffee for mama
    As long as I have you
    John Lee boogie
    Goin' back home
    You're leavin' me baby
  • Published in: Play me the blues ... ; 8
  • Extent: 1 CD; ADD
  • Language: Not determined
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: PBCD008C
  • Origination:
  • Keywords: CD
  • Footnote:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Big Joe Williams. Little Walter. Sonny Boy Williamson. B. B. King. John Lee Hooker. Muddy Waters. The Animals & Sonny Boy Williamson. Mike Bloomfield. Leadbelly. Elmore James. Lightnin' Hopkins. John Mayall. Howlin' Wolf


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 15/313
  • Item ID: 34188940
  • Status: Loanable, place order