• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: The spur "Verbunk" dance
  • Contains: außerdem: Czardas with variations. There's only one girl. Walking in the woods
  • Contributor: Vörös, Sári [Performer]; Fátyol, József [Performer]; Lukács, István [Performer]
  • Corporation: Lakatos Sándor és Népizenekara
  • imprint: [S.l.]: Supraphon, [ca. 1979]
  • Extent: 1 Schallpl; 45 UpM; 17 cm
  • Language: Not determined
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: SUEP 502
  • Keywords: Schallplatte
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Sári Vörös. József Fátyol, clarinet. István Lukács, cembalon. Sándor Lakatos and his Gipsy Ensemble
  • Footnote:


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SLP-C 418
  • Item ID: 11681010N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no dispatch by interlibrary loan
Provisioning can take up to 10 days.