• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: In the name of Bach
  • Contributor: Bach, Georg Christoph [Other]; Bach, Johann Ernst [Other]; Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann [Other]; Bach, Johann Christian [Other]; Bach, Johann Bernhard [Other]; Bott, Catherine [Performer]
  • Corporation: Florilegium
  • Published: Amsterdam: Channel Classics Records, 1995
  • Contains: Geburtstagskantate / Georg Christoph Bach
    Sonata in F Major / Johann Ernst Bach
    Adagio und Fugue in d minor, Falck 65 / Wilhelm Friedemann Bach
    Songs from "Sammlung auserlesener Fabeln, I / Johann Ernst Bach
    Duetto for two flutes in e minor, Falck 54 / Wilhelm Friedemann Bach
    Quartetto in G Major, André opus 2 / Johann Christian Bach
    From Ouverture in D Major / Johann Bernhard Bach
  • Extent: 1 CD; DDD, stereo; 12 cm
  • Language: German
  • Publisher or production numbers: CCS 9096
  • Keywords: CD
  • Footnote:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Catherine Bott, Sopr. Florilegium


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 23438
  • Item ID: 11727940N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no interlibrary loan