• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Les goûts-réünis / François Couperin
  • Contributor: Couperin, François [Performer]; Rousset, Christophe [Performer]
  • Corporation: Les Talens lyriques
  • imprint: London, England: Decca, c 2002
  • Contains: Sixième concert, B flat major
    Huitième concert - dans le goût théâtral, G major
    Septième concert, G minor
    Douzième concert, A major
    Cinquième concert, F major
    Neuvième concert, intitulé "Ritratto dell'amore", E major
    Dixième concert, A minor
    Onzième concert, C minor
    Treizième concert, à deux instruments à l'unison, G major
    Quatorzième concert, D minor
  • Work titles: Les goüts reunis
  • Extent: 2 CDs; DDD, stereo; 12 cm; 1 Beil
  • Language: Not determined
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: 458 271-2
    Sonstige Nummer: 458 272-2
    Sonstige Nummer: 458 273-2
  • Keywords: CD
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Les Talens Lyriques. Christophe Rousset, dir.
  • Footnote: Suites for unspecified instrument(s), here performed by various combinations of instruments (flute, oboe, bassoon, 2 violins, 2 viole de gambe, theorbo, and harpsichord. - Compact disc. - Program notes in English, French, and German (21 p.) inserted in container


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 25514
  • Item ID: 11731202N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no dispatch by interlibrary loan