• Media type: Performed Music
  • Title: Bassoon concerto in F major / Johann Nepomuk Hummel
  • Work titles: Konzerte | Werktitel in der GND
    Hummel, Johann Nepomuk: Variationen <Oboe, Orchester> | Werktitel in der GND
    Hummel, Johann Nepomuk: Quartett <Klarinette, Violine, Viola, Violoncello> | Werktitel in der GND
  • Contains: Introduction, Theme and Variations in F major; op. 102 for Oboe and Orchestra
    Quartet in E flat major for Clarinet, Violin, Viola and Cello
  • Contributor: Hummel, Johann Nepomuk [Author]; ; Dini-Ciacci, Diego [Performer]; Gonella, Claudio [Performer]; Meloni, Fabrizio [Performer]; Pecolo, Andrea [Performer]; Ranieri, Luca [Performer]; Finotti, Mario [Performer]
  • Corporation: Orchestra internazionale d'Italia
  • imprint: [Hong Kong]: HNH Intern. Ltd., P 1999
  • Extent: 1 CD (71:05 min.); DDD, stereo; 12 cm; 1 Beih. (12 S.)
  • Language: Not determined
  • Publisher, production or purchase order numbers: Sonstige Nummer: Naxos 8.554280
  • Keywords: CD
  • Origination:
  • Recording information: Interpr.: Claudio Gonella [Fg]. Fabrizio Meloni [Klar]. Andrea Pecolo [Vl]. Luca Ranieri [Va]. Mario Finotti [Vc]. Orchestra internazionale d'Italia. Diego Dini-Ciacci [Dir, Ob]. - Aufn.: Macerata, 1996; Verona, 1997
  • Footnote: The 2nd work for oboe and orchestra; the 3rd for clarinet, violin, viola, violoncello. - Compact disc. - Durations: 26:50; 14:04; 30:11. - Program and biographical notes in English, German and French (11 p.) in container
    Text des Beih. engl., dt., franz


  • Shelf-mark: Fon-SCD-C 26788
  • Item ID: 11734170N
  • Status: Place order for use under supervision, no dispatch by interlibrary loan