• Media type: E-Book; Video; Performed Music
  • Title: A French evening with François-Xavier Roth and Anna Caterina Antonacci : from the Philharmonie Berlin / Berliner Philharmoniker ; François-Xavier Roth, conductor
  • Contributor: Roth, François-Xavier [InterviewteR]; Varèse, Edgard [KomponistIn]; Lully, Jean-Baptiste [KomponistIn]; Berlioz, Hector [KomponistIn]; Debussy, Claude [KomponistIn]; Ravel, Maurice [KomponistIn]; Antonacci, Anna Caterina [SängerIn]; Krunnies, Sebastian [InterviewerIn]; Missler-Morell, Andreas [FilmregisseurIn]
  • Corporation: Berliner Philharmoniker
  • Published: Berlin: Berlin Phil Media[2015]
  • Other titles: Varèse, Edgard: Ionisation
    Lully, Jean-Baptiste: Le Bourgeois gentilhomme
    Berlioz, Hector: Les nuits d'été
    Debussy, Claude: Suiten
    Ravel, Maurice: La valse
  • Published as:  Digital Concert Hall; 2015.12.01
  • Extent: 1 Online-Ressource (1 Videodatei, 00:06:36/00:12:03/00:31:55/00:27:57/00:15:50/00:19:30)
  • Contains: Ionisation for 13 percussionists = Ionisation für 13 Schlagzeuger / Edgard Varèse
    Le Bourgeois gentilhomme, suite = Le Bourgeois gentilhomme, Suite / Jean-Baptiste Lully
    Les Nuits d’été for soprano and orchestra, op. 7 = Les Nuits d’été für Sopran und Orchester op. 7 / Hector Berlioz ; Anna Caterina Antonacci, Soprano
    Première Suite d’orchestre = Première Suite d'orchestre / Claude Debussy
    La Valse, Poème chorégraphique for orchestra = La Valse, Poème chorégraphique für Orchester / Maurice Ravel
    François-Xavier Roth in conversation with Sebastian Krunnies = François-Xavier Roth im Gespräch mit Sebastian Krunnies /

  • Genre: Musikaufzeichnung
  • Cast/genre:
  • Keywords: Film ; Musikaufzeichnung Deutschland 2015
  • Footnote: Musikaufzeichnung. Deutschland. 2015 - Musikaufzeichnung. Deutschland. 2015