• Medientyp: aufgeführte Musik
  • Titel: This is the Moody Blues / Moody Blues
  • Körperschaft: The Moody Blues
  • Erschienen: London: The Decca Record Company, c 1989
  • Erschienen in: Threshold
  • Umfang: 2 CD (48/47 Min.) in Box; AAD, stereo; 12 cm; Beih
  • Sprache: Englisch
  • Verlags-, Produktions- oder Bestellnummern: Sonstige Nummer: 820 007-2
  • Entstehung:
  • Anmerkungen: Enth.: CD 1: Question. The actor. The world. Eyes of a child. Dear diary. Legend of a mind. In the beginning. Lovely to see you. Never comes the day. Isn't life strange. The dream. Have you heard? (Part one). The voyage. Have you heard? (Part two). CD 2: Ride my see saw. Tuesday afternoon. And the tide rushes in. New horizons. A simple game. Watching and waiting. I'm just a singer. For my lady. The story in your eyes. Melancholy man. Nights in white satin. Late lament


  • Signatur: Fon-SCD-C 14/1253-1254
  • Barcode: 34411111
  • Status: Ausleihbar, bitte bestellen
Bestellungen, die von Mo - Fr bis 13 Uhr eingehen, werden voraussichtlich am selben Tag für Sie bereitgestellt.